Newly Elected Church Leaders

Calvary is pleased to present the following as the newly elected church leaders for 2021-2022. Join Calvary as we ordain some of the new deacons on Sunday, August 22, during our 11:00AM service.

DEACONS  (*signifies to be ordained)

Tom Crouch*

Susan Cruse

Justin Denton*

Eric Fruge*

Betsy Fusilier*

Mary Ann Garback*

Katie Henderson*

Linda Holbrook*

Casey Hutchens*

Barry Lawson*

Brad Oakley*

Kathy Ritter

Brad Shepherd*

Margaret Ann Smith*

Emily Snowden*

Burr Lawson (2 yr)

Fran Rohlfing (1 yr)


Julia Hutchens


Laura Holsclaw

Bill Thurman

Becky Wills


Denise McClelland


Jean DeCoursey


Mike Taylor


Samantha Todd


Tonya Steele


Dan Carman

Pin It on Pinterest